San Diego Bicycle Club Annual Membership Meeting Agenda

Monday, December 9, 2019 • 6:30 p.m. WE WILL START PROMPTLY

La Jolla Village Square • 8657 Villa La Jolla Dr. • Community Room ~ Downstairs

An asterisk (*) indicates an action item on which the Board or Membership will be voting

6:30	Call to Order Call of Meeting Statement & Determination Quorum Determination (5% of members) Roll Call of Directors	McLaughlin Leonard/McLaughlin Detloff/McLaughlin Leonard
6:33	Approval of Minutes* - November 2019	McLaughlin
6:35	Financial Report* November 2019	Marino
6:40	Public Comment per Bylaws Section II-M	Public
7:00	 State of the Club + Member Questions & Comments Our Organization Our Finances Our Events: Rides + Races + Socializing Our Racing Nominations & Election of Officers & Directors* Ratification of Board Action taken via Email Section III-L Email Motion: To replace the 2020 slate of Officers & Directors approved at the November 11, 2019 meeting of the Board with the revised slate below. (Perkins/Leonard) Approved: 19-0-0. Presentation & Nomination of Slate – see attached 	Directors Directors Directors Team Directors McLaughlin
	Nominations from the Floor Close Nominations Voting	
7: 50	Balloting for: Ride Leader of the Year* Teammate of the Year* Cyclist of the Year*	Membership
8:15	Other Business as Presented by the Members	Membership
8:30	Adjournment	

Come & go as your schedule requires, but we will start promptly at 6:30



2020 Slate of Officers & Directors - Revised 11-26-19

Executive Committee President	Mike McLaughlin		
Vice President:	Renee Robinson		
Secretary:	Ed Leonard		
Treasurer:	Jerry Marino		
Trouburor.	beily maine		
<u>Financial</u>			
Sponsorship:	Niven Howlett		
Membership:	Kathryn Uijtermerk		
Clothing & Equipment:	Vali Holroyd		
Community & Communications			
Community & Communications Special Events:	Rod Stubbs + Co-leader		
Volunteers:	Linda Webb		
Weekly Update:	Tom Welch		
Webmaster:	Tim Perkins		
Bike Coalition:	Serge Issakov		
Historian:	•		
Historiali.	Ralph Elliott*		
Rides & Races			
Training:	Charlie Sykes		
Executive Race Director:	Graham Johnson		
Fiesta Island Time Trial (FITT):	Mike Barreras		
Teams			
Juniors':	Raymond Wang		
Women's Cat 1-2-3	Esther Walker		
Women's Cat 4-Masters	Estiler Walker		
& Velodrome Liaison	Esther Walker		
Men's Cat 1-2:	Wells Wang		
Men's Cat 3:	Wells Wang		
Men's Cat 4-5:	Kevin Festini		
Off Road	Austin Kruisheer		
Masters:	Andy Gurney		