Men's Cat 3 Team

Mission Statement: Provide value to club sponsors while participating in competitive bicycle racing in order to have fun, grow mentally and physically, and contribute to a healthy and sustainable lifestyle.

For information about the Men's Cat 3 team, please contact the Team Director Wells Wang

2017 SDBC Cat 3 Team

2017 Team Roster

  • Ben Arena
  • Peter Beck
  • Eric Boarman 
  • Dehnis DelaCruz
  • Christian de Groot
  • Nick Jones
  • Gabriel Marocco
  • Anthony Navarra 
  • Mason Turvey
  • Michael Yuhas

San Diego Bicycle Club • 1946 - 2017 • All rights reserved worldwide